Our Staff

The Johnson County Shared Services Arrangement administration and staff are dedicated to helping all students in our county succeed. Our highly qualified staff works to provide comprehensive special education services to eligible students. If you have any questions about our programs or have questions about the services your child is receiving, please feel free to contact us.
 

Administration

Angela Gonzalez- Special Education Director

 

agonzalez@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 222

 Julie Mathis- Assistant Special Education Director/ EXCEL Principal

 

jmathis@jcssa.org

817-866-2987

Priscilla Silva- Administrative Assistant

 

priscilla@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 226

Belinda Huggins- PEIMS and Records

 

bhuggins@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 225

Teri Best – Lead Diagnostician 

 

tbest@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 223

JCSSA Admin Office

Diagnosticians

Julissa Jones

 

jjones3@gvisd.org

817-866-4600

Grandview Elementary

 

Sandra Yeandle

syeandle@gvisd.org

817-866-4520

Grandview High School / Transition

Sarah Breedlove                           

 

sbreedlove@godleyisd.net

817-592-4410

Godley R.B. Elementary

 

Jennifer Godfrey

jgodfrey@godleyisd.net

817-592-4360

Godley Pleasant View Elementary

 

Racheal VanZant

 

rvanzant@godleyisd.net

817-592-4144

Godley  Grades 8-10

 

Kimberly Alexander

kalexander@keeneisd.org 

kalexander@gvisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD / Grandview Junior High

 

Sarah Switzer

 

switzer@godleyisd.net

817-592-4320

Godley High School Grades 11-12 / Transition

 

Kimberly Northup

knorthup@rvisd.net

817-760-0111

Rio Vista ISD

 Michelle Kurmes

 

mkurmes@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD Elementary & High school

 

Sandra Yeandle

syeandle@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Grandview High School & Transition

Speech

Linda Billman 

 

lbillman@rvisd.net

817-592-3401

Godley 6th-12th grade

 

Jill Smith

2005jillsmith@gmail.com

817-760-0111

Grandview Middle and High School

 Shelley McFadin

 

smcfadin@jcssa.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD

 

Lyndsie James-Macy

817-760-0762

Rio Vista ISD

 

Stacy Law

 

stacylawslp@gmail.com

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD

Kelly Fisher

 

kfisher@godleyisd.net

817-389-3838

Godley ISD R.B. Elementary

 

Jessica Sather

jsather@gvisd.org

jsather@keeneisd.org

Grandview ISD/ Keene ISD

jsather@gvisd.org

 

Virginia Reeves- SLP Assistant

 

vreeves@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD

 

Valeska Jaramillo

vjaramillo@jcssa.org

817-774-5200

Grandview Elementary 

Melissa Burgner- SLP Assistant

 

mburgner@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD

 

April Votsmier

avotsmier@godleyisd.net

817-592-4300

Godley Legacy Elementary

 

Psychological Services                                                                                                                  Behavioral Services

Ashley Jabri- LSSP/Sped Counselor

 

ajabri@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 243

All Districts

 

Melodie Lewis/ Special Education Counselor

mlewis@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

Godley BI/Keene

 Jennifer Trevino- Behavior Interventionist

 

jtrevino@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

 

Jody Bush

jbush@jcssa.org

Grandview/ EXCEL/Rio Vista

 

Roxanna Perez -LSSP

roxi19732002@yahoo.com

 

Kimberly Donahue

kdonahue@jcssa.org

Grandview/ Rio Vista/ EXCEL

 

Marilyn Stafford- Behavior  Support

mstafford@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD

 

Amanda Jaskolowski- Behavior Support

ajaskowloski@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD Elementary

 

Related Services

Ann Marie Solano-Physical Therapist

 

msolano@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

All Districts

 

Hanna Bonham- 

hbonham@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 230

Godley ISD

 

Smita Sahu- Occupational Therapist

 

ssahu@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 242

All Districts

 

Emma Wilkerson- Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

emma@jcssa.org

Keene/Godley/Grandview

Vision Services

Mara Perez, VI Teacher

 

mperez@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 227

All Districts

Laura Grayson-Orientation and Mobility

 

goingplacesoandm@yahoo.com

All Districts