Our Staff

The Johnson County Shared Services Arrangement administration and staff are dedicated to helping all students in our county succeed. Our highly qualified staff works to provide comprehensive special education services to eligible students. If you have any questions about our programs or have questions about the services your child is receiving, please feel free to contact us.
 

Administration

Angela Gonzalez- Special Education Director

 

agonzalez@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 222

 Julie Mathis- Assistant Special Education Director/ EXCEL Principal

 

jmathis@jcssa.org

817-866-2987

Jana Herrera- Administrative Assistant

 

jana@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 226

Belinda Huggins- PEIMS and Records

 

bhuggins@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 225

 

Diagnosticians

Julissa Jones

 

jjones3@gvisd.org

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD and ECI

 

Sandra Yeandle

syeandle@gvisd.org

817-866-4520

Grandview High School

Sarah Breedlove                           

 

sbreedlove@godleyisd.net

817-592-4410

Godley ECI through 4th Grade

 

Maggie Frazier

mfrazier1@godleyisd.net

817-592-4360

Godley 5th/6th

 

Racheal VanZant

 

rvanzant@godleyisd.net

817-592-4144

Godley Middle School

Sarah Switzer

 

switzer@godleyisd.net

817-592-4320

Godley High School

Teri Best

 

tbest@rvisd.net

817-760-0111

Rio Vista ISD

 

 Michelle Kurmes

 

mkurmes@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD Elementary & High school

 

Sandra Yeandle

syeandle@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD Middle School

Speech

Linda Billman 

 

lbillman@rvisd.net

817-592-3401

Godley 3rd-12th grade

 

Jill Smith

2005jillsmith@gmail.com

817-760-0111

Grandview Middle and High School

 Shelley McFadin

 

smcfadin@jcssa.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD

 

Lyndsie James-Macy

817-760-0762

Rio Vista ISD

 

Stacy Law

 

stacylawslp@gmail.com

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD

Kelly Fisher

 

kfisher@godleyisd.net

817-389-3838

Godley ISD EE-2nd grade

Virginia Reeves- SLP Assistant

 

vreeves@keeneisd.org

Keene ISD

 

Valeska Jaramillo

vjaramillo@jcssa.org

817-774-5200

Melissa Burgner- SLP Assistant

 

mburgner@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD

 

Psychological Services                                                                                                                  Behavioral Services

Ashley Jabri- LSSP/Sped Counselor

 

ajabri@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 243

 

Melodie Lewis/ Special Education Counselor

mlewis@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

 Jennifer Trevino- Behavior Interventionist

 

jtrevino@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

April Roark-Behavior Interventionist

aroark@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

Rhonda Dowling, M. Ed., LPC- SPED Counselor

 

rdowling@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 223

Melodie Lewis- Behavior Interventionist

 

mlewis@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 239

Related Services

Ann Marie Solano-Physical Therapist

 

msolano@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

 

Pernina Cormier- Transition/VAC Coordinator

pcormier@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 230

Godley ISD

Donna Jones-Transition/VAC Coordinator

djones@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

Keene ISD, Grandview ISD, Rio Vista ISD

Smita Sahu- Occupational Therapist

 

ssahu@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 242

Emma Wilkerson- Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

emma@jcssa.org

Donna Jones- Transition/VAC Coordinator

djones@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 230

Vision Services

Mara Perez, VI Teacher

 

mperez@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 227

Laura Grayson-Orientation and Mobility

 

goingplacesoandm@yahoo.com