Our Staff

The Johnson County Shared Services Arrangement administration and staff are dedicated to helping all students in our county succeed. Our highly qualified staff works to provide comprehensive special education services to eligible students. If you have any questions about our programs or have questions about the services your child is receiving, please feel free to contact us.

Administration

Angela Gonzalez- Special Education Director

agonzalez@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 222

 Julie Mathis- Assistant Special Education Director/ EXCEL Principal

jmathis@jcssa.org

817-866-2987

Mindi Reynolds- Administrative Assistant

mreynolds@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 226

Belinda Huggins- PEIMS and Records

bhuggins@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 225

 

Diagnosticians

Julissa Jones

jjones3@gvisd.org

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD and ECI

Sarah Breedlove

sbreedlove@godleyisd.net

817-389-3838

Godley ECI through 4th Grade

Racheal VanZant

rvanzant@godleyisd.net

817-389-2265

Godley 5th Grade through 7th Grade

Sarah Switzer

switzer@godleyisd.net

817-389-2121

Godley 8th Grade through 12th Grade

Teri Best

tbest@rvisd.net

817-760-0111

Rio Vista ISD

Elissa Braswell

Contract as Needed

 Michelle Kurmes

mkurmes@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD

Speech

Linda Billman

lbillman@rvisd.net

817-373-2241

Rio Vista ISD

 Shelley McFadin

smcfadin@jcssa.org

817-774-5200

Keene ISD

Stacy Law

stacylawslp@gmail.com

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD

Kelly Fisher

kfisher@godleyisd.net

817-389-3838

Godley ISD

Virginia Reeves- SLP Assistant

vreeves@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD/Grandview ISD

Melissa Burgner- SLP Assistant

mburgner@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD

Psychological Services                                                                                                                  Behavioral Services

Ashley Jabri- LSSP

ajabri@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 243

Rebecca Smelley- SPED Counselor

rsmelley@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 236

 Kisteen Rotermund- Behavior Interventionist

krotermund@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 239

Rhonda Dowling, M. Ed., LPC- SPED Counselor

rdowling@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 223

Melodie Lewis- Behavior Interventionist

mlewis@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 239

Related Services

Melva Hwang-Physical Therapist

mhwang@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

Jill Veal- Physical Therapy Assistant

jillveal@charter.net

Pernina Cormier- Transition/VAC Coordinator

pcormier@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 230

Smita Sahu- Occupational Therapist

ssahu@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 242

Stacy Ogle- Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

sogle@jcssa.org

Donna Jones- Transition/VAC Coordinator

djones@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 230

Vision Services

Mara Perez, VI Teacher

mperez@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 Ext. 227

Laura Grayson-Orientation and Mobility

goingplacesoandm@yahoo.com