Our Staff

The Johnson County Shared Services Arrangement administration and staff are dedicated to helping all students in our county succeed. Our highly qualified staff works to provide comprehensive special education services to eligible students. If you have any questions about our programs or have questions about the services your child is receiving, please feel free to contact us.
 

Administration

Angela Gonzalez – Special Education Director

 

agonzalez@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 222

 

 Julie Mathis – Assistant Special Education Director/ EXCEL Principal

 

jmathis@jcssa.org

817-866-2987

Teri Best – Lead Diagnostician

 

tbeste@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 223

 

Belinda Huggins – PEIMS and Records Coordinator

 

bhuggins@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 225

 

Jennifer Hendrix – Administrative Assistant 

 

jcssaoffice@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 226

 

Diagnosticians

Julissa Jones

 

jjones3@gvisd.org

817-866-4600

Grandview Elementary

 

Sandra Yeandle

syeandle@gvisd.org

817-866-3950 x236

Transition & Testing

Sarah Breedlove                           

 

sbreedlove@godleyisd.net

817-592-4410

Godley R.B. Elementary

 

Jennifer Godfrey

jgodfrey@godleyisd.net

817-592-4360

Godley Pleasant View Elementary

 

Rachel VanZant

 

rvanzant@godleyisd.net

817-592-4144

Godley ISD Grades 7-8

 

Kimberly Alexander

kalexander@keeneisd.org 

kalexander@gvisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene Junior High & Grandview Junior High

 

Tiffany Bell

tbell@jcssa.org

817-866-3950

Grandview High School & Rio Vista Middle School

Sarah Switzer

 

switzer@godleyisd.net

817-592-4320

Godley High School Grades 11-12 / Transition

 

Kimberly Northup

knorthup@rvisd.net

817-760-0111

Rio Vista Elementary & High School

 

Heather Kennedy

heatherkennedy@godleyisd.net

817-269-8880

Godley Legacy Elementary

 Michelle Kurmes

mkurmes@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene Elementary & High School

 

Lynn McWhirter 

lynnmcwhirter@godleyisd.net

Godley ISD 6th Grade, 9th Grade, & 10th Grade

Speech

Linda Billman 

 

sostherapyservices@gmail.com

817-592-3401

Godley ISD Grades 6-12

 

Jill Smith

 

2005jillsmith@gmail.com

817-760-0111

Grandview Middle & High School

 Farren Watson

 

fwatson@keeneisd.org

817-774-5200

Keene Elementary

 

Lyndsie Macy

 

lmacy@rvisd.net 

817-760-0762

Rio Vista ISD

 

Stacy Law

 

stacylawslp@gmail.com

817-866-4600

Grandview ISD

 

Amanda Wood

awood2@godleyisd.net

(817) 592-4430

Godley ISD

Kelly Fisher

 

kfisher@godleyisd.net

817-389-3838

Godley ISD 

 

Jessica Sather

jsather@gvisd.org

jsather@keeneisd.org

Grandview ISD & Keene ISD

Valeska Jaramillo

vjaramillo@jcssa.org

817-866-4600

Grandview Elementary 

 

Virginia Reeves- SLP Assistant

vreeves@keeneisd.org 

Keene ISD

 

April Votsmier

avotsmier@godleyisd.net

817-592-4300

Godley Legacy Elementary

 

Melissa Burgner- SLP Assistant

mburgner@godleyisd.net

Godley RB & Pleasant View Elementary

 

Psychological Services                                                                                                                           Behavioral Services

Ashley Jabri- SP

 

ajabri@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

All Districts

 

Melodie Lewis- Behavior Interventionist & Counselor

mlewis@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

Keene ISD

 Jennifer Trevino- Behavior Interventionist

 

jtrevino@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 

Rio Vista ISD

 

Jody Bush- Behavior Interventionist

jbush@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 230

Grandview ISD & EXCEL

 

Roxanna Perez -SP

roxi19732002@yahoo.com

 

Kimberly Donahue-Counselor

kdonahue@jcssa.org

Grandview/ Rio Vista/ EXCEL

817-866-3950 ext. 221

Laura Caskey- Behavior Interventionist

lcaskey@godleyisd.net

Godley Pleasant View/Middle School & High School

 

Christopher Linguist- Behavior Interventionist

christopherlinguist@godleyisd.net

Godley RB, Legacy, & 6th grade

 

Related Services

Smita Sahu- Occupational Therapist

 

ssahu@jcssa.net

817-866-3950 ext. 242

All Districts

 

Hanna Bonham- Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

hbonham@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 242

Godley ISD & Grandview ISD

 

Ann Marie Solano-Physical Therapist

msolano@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 242

All Districts

 

Emma Stadler- Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

emma@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 ext. 242

Keene ISD & Godley  ISD

Vision Services

Mara Perez- VI Teacher

 

mperez@jcssa.org

817-866-3950 Ext. 227

All Districts

Laura Grayson-Orientation and Mobility

 

goingplacesoandm@yahoo.com

All Districts