Our Management Board

The four participating school districts logos. Johnson County Shared Service Arrangement (JCSSA) is governed by a management board comprised of the superintendents of the Member Districts as the representatives of the Boards of Trustees of the Member Districts. Each superintendent or the superintendent’s designee regularly attends the scheduled JCSSA Board Meetings. Superintendents keep their respective Member District Boards advised of JCSSA Management Board actions.

Meet our Superintendents